How do I preview & rename captures?

  1. To preview your results, tap the picture of the capture and the Capture app will display your data in a full-screen view. This feature shows a simple image preview at the moment.
  2. Once a capture is selected, you can rename, delete, reconstruct, or export it.
  3. To batch process multiple captures, press each applicable capture, one at a time, until all are selected.  Now, you can delete, reconstruct, and/or export them all at once.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us